Sie sind hier:

Campus life: studying at BSP

A unique place to have the time of your life

We see ourselves as guides for your future in management, offering you a high standard of quality and service. You are unique to us, and you will attend your course at a unique campus. Siemensvilla in the Berlin district of Steglitz, in what is now known as the Composers’ Quarter, is the home of our university. Here you will experience the combined campus life of BSP Business School Berlin and MSB Medical School Berlin. The shared location also supports our desire for transdisciplinary cooperation between management and medicine.

The Villa, with its historic architecture,

  • was built by order of Friedrich Christian Correns between 1913 and 1916.
  • It acquired its current name when it was sold to the von Siemens family in 1925.
  • In 1928 the music lover Werner Ferdinand von Siemens had a concert hall added to the building, which we now use for lectures and events.

From 1941 to 1976 the villa served as the headquarters of the Ibero‐American Institute, and up to 2010 as the music archive of the German National Library. The garden pavilion is perfect for enjoying the beautiful, quiet garden and meeting with your fellow students. The Villa’s spacious facilities and splendid surrounding parkland offer you the chance to escape from the hustle and bustle of the capital city for a few hours and dedicate your mind to your studies.

In this exclusive setting you can enjoy the best time of your life – your student days – while laying the foundations for your future career in a unique learning atmosphere. Find more detailed information about the varied university life at BSP Business School Berlin, including our events, the library, our university sports and much more.

Sie sind hier:

Campus Life: Ihr Studium an der BSP

Ein einzigartiger Ort für die schönste Zeit Ihres Lebens

Wir verstehen uns als Begleiter für Ihre Managementkarriere und bieten Ihnen einen hohen Service- und Qualitätsanspruch. Sie sind für uns einzigartig, und Ihr Studium findet an einem einzigartigen Campus statt. Die Siemens Villa im Berliner Bezirk Steglitz inmitten des heutigen Komponistenviertels ist unser Hochschuldomizil. Unter einem gemeinsamen Dach erleben Sie den Hochschulcampus der BSP Business School Berlin und der MSB Medical School Berlin. Der gemeinsame Standort unterstützt auch unser Anliegen der transdisziplinären Zusammenarbeit von Management und Medizin.

Die Villa historistischen Baustiles wurde zwischen

  • 1913 und 1916 im Auftrag von Friedrich Christian Correns erbaut.
  • Erst mit dem Verkauf an die Familie von Siemens 1925 erhielt sie ihren heutigen Namen.
  • Der Musikliebhaber Werner Ferdinand von Siemens ließ 1928 einen Musiksaal anbauen, den wir für Vorlesungen und Veranstaltungen nutzen.

Von 1941 bis 1976 war die Villa Sitz des Ibero-Amerikanischen Instituts und bis 2010 des Musikarchivs der Deutschen Nationalbibliothek. Der Gartenpavillion lädt Sie dazu ein, die Ruhe und den schönen Garten zu genießen und sich mit Kommilitonen zu treffen. Die Parkanlagen und die großzügige Gestaltung der Räumlichkeiten der Siemens Villa  bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, dem Trubel der Hauptstadt für einige Stunden zu entfliehen und sich in Ruhe mit dem Studium auseinanderzusetzen.

In dieser exklusiven Umgebung können Sie die schönste Zeit Ihres Lebens - Ihr Studium - genießen und in einer einzigartigen Lernatmosphäre den Grundstein für Ihre spätere Karriere legen. Informieren Sie sich ausführlich über das vielfältige Hochschulleben an der BSP Business School Berlin, über unsere Veranstaltungen, die Bibliothek, den Hochschulsport und vieles andere.